Astrophysics

Staff

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang J. Duschl

Head of working group Accretion, Active Galaxies, Astrobiology

Leibnizstraße 15, R.150
Phone: +49 431 880-4125
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
wjd@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Wolf

Head of working group Star and Planet Formation

Leibnizstr. 15, R.143
Phone: +49 431 880-4107
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
wolf@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Brigitte Kuhr

Secretary

Leibnizstr. 15, R.149
Phone: +49 431 880-4110
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
office@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Geol. Holger Boll

System Administrator

Leibnizstraße 15, R.133
Phone: +49 431 880-4729
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
boll@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Tobias F. Illenseer

Research Fellow / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R.139
Phone: +49 431 880-5110
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
tillense@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Florian Kirchschlager

Research Fellow / WG Wolf

Leibnizstr. 15, R.135
Phone: +49 431 880-1574
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
kirchschlager@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Roman Avramenko, M.Sc.

PhD-student / WG Wolf

Leibnizstr. 15, R.140
Phone: +49 431 880 4102
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
ravramenko@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Lars Bösch, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R.135a
Phone: +49 431 880 1575
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
lboesch@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Robert Brauer, M.Sc.

rbrauer@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Tommy Breslein, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R. 137
Phone: +49 431 880 4101
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
tbreslein@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Robert Brunngräber, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Wolf

Leibnizstr. 15, R.145
Phone: +49 431 880 4106
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
rbrunngraeber@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Phys. Stephan Deschner

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R.141
Phone: +49 431 880 4103
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
sdeschner@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Stefan Heese, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Wolf

Leibnizstr. 15, R. 145
Phone: +49 431 880-4106
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
sheese@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Phys. Ileane V. Hinz

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R.142
Phone: +49 431 880-5111
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
ivhinz@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Minjae Kim, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Wolf

Leibnizstr. 15, R. 144
Phone: +49 431 880-4105
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
mkim@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Jannes Klee, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R.141
Phone: +49 431 880-4103
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
jklee@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Julia Kobus, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Wolf

Leibnizstr. 15, R. 135
Phone: +49 431 880 1574
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
jkobus@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Jubin Lirawi, M.Sc.

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R. 136
Phone: +49 431 880 5109
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
jlirawi@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Phys. Stefan Rühe

PhD student / WG Duschl

Leibnizstr. 15, R.136
Phone: +49 431 880 5109
Telefax: +49 431 880 4100
sruehe@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Detlev Koester, emeritus

Leibnizstr. 15, R. LS 15 / 146
Phone: +49 431 880-4104
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
koester@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Joachim Köppen

Guest

Leibnizstr. 15, R.328
Phone: +49 431 880-4119
Telefax: +49 431 880-4100
koeppen@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de